Tapulous a lansat Tap Tap Revenge 4 pentru iPhone. Acesta vine cu peste 100 de melodii gratuite de la Lady Gaga, Ke$ha, Taio Cruz, Rihanna, Metallica si altii. Printre acestea se numara si hiturile “Waiting For The End” by Linkin Park, “Sing” by My Chemical Romance si “House Music” by Benny Benassi.

New features include:

  • NEW WAYS TO BE SOCIAL, such as: Game Center integration, Tapulous “Like” button, and sharing your score via Facebook, Twitter, and e-mail.
  • A rocking new ARCADE MODE.
  • And RETINA DISPLAY support.

Plus we’ve added brand new premium content from: Justin Timberlake, Nelly, Far East Movement, Nicki Minaj, Selena Gomez, and more. They join Rihanna, Katy Perry, Bruno Mars, B.o.B., Owl City, The Killers, Fall Out Boy, No Doubt, Mike Posner, P!nk, Megadeth, Avenged Sevenfold, Blink-182, and many others.

Se gaseste gratuit in AppStore



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here